Eve Unsell Posts

October 27, 2007

Return to Homepage for Eve Unsell

3 Responses to “Eve Unsell Posts”

  1. potnatheron Says:

    This is my grandmother’s first cousin, born Eva Unsell. I think she deserves a star on the Walk of Fame in Hollywood. She wrote over 90 scripts for early film!

    • Laura Kirk Says:

      Hello – I am doing a research article about her. Please contact me. I would like to help get her more well known.
      Laura Kirk

  2. potnatheron Says:

    I have some other photos of her, and a newspaper clipping. She and her father, Henry C. Unsell, visited Torquay in 1919.


Leave a Reply

