Eileen Hellstern Posts

October 12, 2008

Return to Homepage for Eileen Hellstern

5 Responses to “Eileen Hellstern Posts”


  1. hia .. ur my grandads brother .xxx


  2. Hi Bridiee,

    Thanks for your post re: Eileen Hellstern. What is your relationship exactly (it’s a bit unclear from your message)? Can you tell us any more about Eileen, or put us in touch with other family members who can? If you’d like to email us using the ‘Contact Us’ page (on the far right at the top of this page) it would be great to hear from you.

  3. Carly Says:

    Hi, I am her great granddaughter but my mother grew up with Hell, being the daughter of her daughter. We have a great deal of information and pictures if you are interested. Please email me should you want to. Kind regards, Carly

    • Charles Says:

      I am doing some research for a film about Ivor Montagu and would be very interested in communicating.

    • Martin Helstern Says:

      My name is Martin Helstern and Eileen is my great great aunt. I am interested in any images you may have that include her siblings, especially her brother Victor Hellstern, my grandfather.


Leave a Reply

